Contact Us

Phone: 715.568.4141
estimating@a1excavating.com

408 26th Ave
Bloomer,WI 54724

A-1 Excavating Staff Directory

Terry Pecha

Job Title: President
Phone: 715-568-4141

Todd Pecha

Job Title: Vice President
Phone: 715-568-4141

Rich Crusing

Job Title: Controller
Phone: 715-568-4141 Ext 221
Email: rcrusing@a1excavating.com

Al Gingras

Job Title: Project Manger
Phone: 715-568-4141 Ext 213
Cell: 715-456-9091
Email: agingras@a1excavating.com

Brad Nielsen

Job Title: Project Manager
Phone: 715-568-4141 Ext 219
Cell: 715-271-0387
Email: bnielsen@a1excavating.com

Charlie Storing

Job Title: Project Manager
Phone: 715-568-4141 Ext 226
Cell: 715-271-5978
Email: cstoring@a1excavating.com

Sandy Schmidt

Job Title: Contract Specialist
Phone: 715-568-4141 Ext 220
Email: sschmidt@a1excavating.com

Brian Russell

Job Title: GPS Specialist
Phone: 715-568-4141 Ext 229
Cell: 715-577-2787
Email: brussell@a1excavating.com

Estimating/Quotes

Email: estimating@a1excavating.com

Jane Zwiefelhofer

Job Title: Human Resource/Safety
Phone: 715-568-4141 Ext 222
Email: jzwiefelhofer@a1excavating.com

Julie Johnson

Job Title: Payroll Specialist
Phone: 715-568-4141 Ext 215
Email: jjohnson@a1excavating.com

Kasey Duellman

Job Title: Accts Payable/Receivable
Phone: 715-568-4141 Ext 210
Email: kduellman@a1excavating.com

Nate Bleskacek

Job Title: Shop Foreman
Phone: 715-568-4141 Ext 223
Cell: 715-271-5982
Email: shop@a1excavating.com

Doug Johnson

Job Title: Pulverizing Coordinator
Phone: 715-568-4141 Ext 214
Cell: 715-271-5981
Email: a1xdoug@gmail.com


Phone
715.568.4141
Address
PO Box 90
Bloomer, WI 54724

Equal Opportunity Employer

Excavating Employees | Express Employees

© Copyright 2017 A-1 Excavating. All Rights Reserved.
WEB SITE DESIGN: ADC4WEB.com